Posted by: mchleen | September 9, 2009

Inspiring laughter and technological development

No, no, no.  Not me!  Heather Armstrong is dooce.com and I love her.  Love her.  Loooove her.  She’s a nut.  She makes me laugh at least 1x/day but usually much much more.  The guffaws that she extracts from me never fail to turn Ava on her heels and come running to see “What’s so funny Mommy?  What ees it?  What’s funny?  I’m funny too!  See??”. **collapses on the floor**

I found Dooce’s post today on Peter Frampton so funny that I’m finally breaking down and joining Twitter – if only to follow her tweets!  Sad?  Maybe.  But she’s just my kind of irreverent nut.

Leave a Reply

Categories

