Posted by: mchleen | March 12, 2009

So – ummmm – how did you find me?

eye see you!‘Just thought I’d share a few of the search terms that brought folks here.

If – god forbid – these were terms that brought people to me in the real world, I think you’d probably be finding me at Ye Old Renaissance Faire or ComiCon with Heather Locklear, and we’d be breathin’ easy…

All I can say to the people that found this site when they were so obviously looking for something much more exciting is – I’m sorry, I know you must have been mightly disappointed.

der blond hurrikan
Wolverine’s knives
sinus flush
Heather Locklear
bowhunting woman

Leave a Reply

Categories

